How can I delete a workspace?

You can easily delete any workspace in the eMAM Director interface. To delete any workspace:
  • Click on the green radial button next to logged in user name.
  • Under Workspace settings, choose the desired workspace from the list you wish to delete.
  • Click on delete   icon to delete it.
  • A confirmation window appears to confirm deletion.
  • Click on OK button displays Workspace deleted message.

Add Feedback